批踢踢實業坊 TaiwanDrama 板
Try New Relic at no charge

Deploy New Relic and get your Nerd Life t-shirt. Monitor your Ruby, PHP, Python, Java and .NET web apps in less than 2 minutes.
From our sponsors
[情報] 我的自由年代電視原聲帶 4/30發行
Apr 23rd 2014, 05:15, by smartanko

作者smartanko (誰能比我寬)


標題[情報] 我的自由年代電視原聲帶 4/30發行

時間Wed Apr 23 05:15:16 2014 發行公司/日期 : 滾石 2014/4/30 超值收錄天王、天后級好歌經典,陳昇、伍佰、張震嶽、張艾嘉、劉若英,一次珍藏,隨 著歌曲帶你重回那個自由年代。 52x47公分海報歌詞,全彩32張劇照超值珍藏。 曲目: 1. Good Morning, Hard City /Adrian符致逸 2. 先這樣吧/張震嶽 3. 明明愛你/林凡 4. 彩虹的你/陳昇 5. 然而(你不會知道)/陳昇 6. 牽掛/伍佰 7. Free Night/張震嶽 8. 為愛痴狂/劉若英 9. 愛我別走/張震嶽 10. 擁擠的樂園/陳昇 11. 愛的代價/張艾嘉 12. 留在愛你的原地/演奏版 13. 自由的靈魂/演奏版 少收了符致逸的"妳要我愛什麼"跟卓文萱的"幸福的理由" 但有出實體原聲帶還是要推一下,這整張應該超耐聽 -- ※ 發信站: 批踢踢實業坊(, 來自: ※ 文章網址:

This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service — if this is your content and you're reading it on someone else's site, please read the FAQ at

You are receiving this email because you subscribed to this feed at

If you no longer wish to receive these emails, you can unsubscribe from this feed, or manage all your subscriptions


    kkovdy25d40iq 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()